Coal Conversion Counties Annual Meeting Wednesday, November 30, 6:30 PM Meeting Center Civic Center (312 Lincoln Ave), Center ND

- 1) Call to Order Chairman, John Phillips
- 2) Approve Minutes
- 3) Treasurer's Report Steve Frovarp, Secretary/Treasurer
- 4) Introduce Legislators
- 5) Other Guests -- Introductions

Program

- 6) Tundra Update
 - a. Craig Bleth
- 7) Summit Carbon Solutions
 - a. Dave Nehring
- 8) Basin Electric Update
 - a.
- 9) North American Coal Update
 - а
- 10) Legislative Comments
 - a. Senator Keith Boehm
 - b. Representative Bill Tveit
 - c. Representative Anna Novak
 - d. Senator Howard Anderson
- 11) Clean Sustainable Legislation Testimony
 - a. Ladd Erickson
- 12) Geoff Simon Legislative Comments/Update

Adjourn

Following the annual meeting there, will be a meeting of the membership to address the following business:

- i. Review/approve budget
- ii. Adopt due's structure
- iii. Election of board and officers
 - a. McLean County Rep Seve Cottingham will serve again
 - b. Oliver County City School Rep -- Tracy Peterson will serve again
 - c. Mercer County Cities Rep -- John Phillips will serve again
 - d. Steve Frovarp, Secretary/Treasurer resigned Beaver Brinkman will accept position

All members are welcome to stay but there is only one vote per entity